//you’re the inspiration

18 Feb

Happy Friday weekenders! For your viewing pleasure, I give you my latest obsession. And by obsession I mean I may need to cancel my account because it is becoming an addiction. Pinterest is a virtual pinboard — a place where you can post collections of things you love, and “follow” collections created by people with great taste. I am someone who always saves images I find, prints them out, puts them into a scrapbook of things I love; now I am saving a whole bunch of time because this site stores things for me and allows me to find them later.

I introduce to you, pinterest. Here is a sneak peek at some of my boards, the things that inspire me. But viewer be warned, you too could develop a dependency.

Leave a Reply

