//ice ice baby

2 Feb

OK, confession… I cannot stop thinking about Iceland. It all started when I stumbled upon these beautiful photos featured on the blog: kris atomic. But seriously it’s on my mind non-stop. I know the warmest time of year, accommodations, shopping places, festivals, you name it. I’ve even been listening to Ólafur Arnalds in preparation and longing. I looked at airfare, about a thousand bucks. I looked at my travel fund… about zero bucks. I guess back to day dreaming for now.

[big picture]

[peter baker]

[weekend 2008]

[Dalla*]

[Berta]

[ystenes]

Leave a Reply

