//hello

25 Jan

Welcome! My name is Catie and I live in Portland. I’m fascinated with style, probably because it changes as much and as fast as I change my own mind. I dream of things and new ways to express who I am and how I interact with the world. I hope you enjoy your time here. I know I will. find out more.

2 Responses to “//hello”

  1. Mr WordPress 25 January 2011 at 4:02 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Alyssa Elliott 30 January 2011 at 11:47 am #

    I’ve already enjoyed my first visit to wonderland. Those glasses look awesome! Thank you for your style expertise Catie!

Leave a Reply

